Meet us.

Conferences & exhibitions.

We are attending and/or exhibiting at the following events.

Chemical Biology 2020

Virtual Meeting

September 02 – 05, 2020

 

Aptamers 2020

Virtual Meeting

September 03 – 04, 2020

 

4th Functional DNA Nanotechnology Workshop

Palazzetto Mattei / Villa Celimontana
Rome, Italy

October 07 – 09, 2020

 

analytica 2020

Messe München / Booth A3.518
München, Germany 

October 19 – 22, 2020

 

Festival of Biologics

Basel Congress Centre / Booth # 46
Basel, Switzerland 

November 02 – 04, 2020

 

PEGS Europe 2020

Lisbon Congress Centre / Booth #313
Lisbon, Portugal

November 09 – 13, 2020

 

Questions, comments
or suggestions? 

Contact us. 

We are happy to get in touch with you!

Learn more about
switchSENSE®

Seminars & webinars.

Our team is excited to showcase our switchSENSE® technology and its many possibilities for biophysical analysis to you. 

Antiviral discovery using switchSENSE®:
Advances in polymerase characterization for the COVID-19 era

July 14th at 09:00 AM (CEST)
Speakers: Gonca Bülbül, Isaac Plant

Antiviral discovery using switchSENSE®:
Advances in polymerase characterization for the COVID-19 era

July 14th at 06:00 PM (CEST) / 12:00 PM (EST) / 09:00 AM (PST)
Speakers: Gonca Bülbül, Isaac Plant

CONTACT US!
WE WILL GET IN TOUCH WITH YOU SHORTLY.

What are you interested in? *

Consumables & Reagents
Technical Support
Quotes & Orders

Instruments & Applications
Technical & Software Support
Assay Development

New to switchSENSE®
General Info & Evaluation
Purchasing

Dynamic Biosensors Data Privacy Policy

Contact Specialist